My Booking

LA TANIERE DE GROUMFF

228 chemin Napoleon

74400 CHAMONIX MONT BLANC

Tel 07 67 69 78 79   sabine.bajeux@gmail.com   www.groumff.com

Chambre d'Hôtes La Tanière de Groumff

Like wood? US too !  Have a wonderful time at Chamonix opposite the Mont Blanc!

 

We offer 2 options of stay:
- Either in bed and breakfast with room + breakfast.
- Either the full rental of the cottage.

 

Chalet 12 people - 190 m2 - 4 bedrooms - 4 bathrooms - 5 toilets - chimney - piano - wifi - spa - sauna. 
Discover our fully renovated cottage ranked ****, wood is present from floor to ceiling providing a relaxing and comfortable atmosphere. We reorganized the cottage as a principal residence and you will immediately feel at home. Each space has been redesigned and restyled to offer you the maximum space in a cozy atmosphere. Rest and relaxation guaranteed for a successful stay! 
Living - dining room of 55 m2 with magnificent views of the Mont Blanc, a Finnish stove fireplace upscale stone ensures continuous heating with a very powerful performance. You have at your disposal a piano, musicians take your sheets! Also in Internet wifi throughout the chalet.

 

FLOOR: 
A large soft corner sofa with multiple cushions waiting for you to enjoy this lovely room facing Mont Blanc!You can read quietly drawing on 300 books of our giant library available to you, while enjoying the gentle flames of our burning stove pellets. You can also share wonderful moments with your children and friends with many gaming companies, and then to a movie on big screen plasma 127 cm, TNT channels. Also DVD player and mini hi. tourist information and maps of the area available. 
This room flooded with light, even in winter, you will meet you and share intense moments where you keep your memories. Do not load unnecessarily, you will find there what sets unforgettable evenings! 

 

WELCOME BABY!
You will find there 1 cot folding, 1 high chair, 1 pot, 1 barrier for the stairs and 1 backpack baby carrier.

 

IN THE GARDEN : 
Spa and sauna available all year 
1 house for children 
1 ping pong table and barbecue available only in summer

 

Facilities

  • Sauna
  • Outdoor hot tub
  • WiFi internet

Parking

  • Free parking
  • Off-site parking

Children's Facilities

  • Children's books, videos, games
  • Highchairs

Dining

  • Cooked breakfast
  • Free breakfast
  • Buffet breakfast

Activities and Experiences

  • Bowling alley
  • Cycling
  • Dog racing
  • Golf
  • Golf - driving range
  • Golf - miniature
  • Horse riding
  • Mountain biking
  • River rafting
  • Rock climbing
  • Shopping
  • Skating rink
  • Squash court
  • Table tennis
  • Tennis court - indoor
  • Tennis court - outdoor
  • Walking
  • Wine tasting
  • Backpacking
  • Cinema
  • Family fun
  • Mountain sports
  • Skiing - alpine
  • Skiing - cross-country
  • Paragliding
  • Ski school
  • Hiking

Location

 
Scroll to top

This website is edited by Chambre d'Hôtes La Tanière de Groumff, 228 Chemin de Napoléon- - Les Bossons, Chamonix-Mont-Blanc, Haute-Savoie, 74400, France. We use cookies to ensure you have the best experience and any personal data shared during your visit is protected by our privacy policy

Our website was created and is hosted by eviivo Limited, 154 Pentonville Road, London, N1 9JE, United Kingdom. Registration: 05002392 Tax / VAT number: 877374571 . eviivo have no responsibility for the content displayed on this website, and they operate the website on our behalf under the following privacy policy

By using this website you consent to our use of cookies and the terms of our privacy policy


More information

Ma réservation

Chambre d'Hôtes La Tanière de Groumff

228 Chemin de Napoléon- - Les Bossons, Chamonix-Mont-Blanc, Haute-Savoie, 74400, France

Chambre d'Hôtes La Tanière de Groumff vous souhaite la bienvenue

Vous aimez le bois ? Nous aussi !  Passez de merveilleux moments à Chamonix face au Mont-Blanc ! 

Nous vous offrons 2 formules de séjour :
- soit en chambres d'hotes avec chambre + petit déjeuner.
- soit la location complete du chalet.


Chalet 12 personnes - 190 m2 - 4 chambres - 4 salles de bain - 5 wc - cheminée - piano - wifi -spa - sauna.

Découvrez notre chalet entièrement rénové classé ****, le bois est présent du sol au plafond assurant une atmosphère reposante et confortable. Nous avons réorganisé ce chalet comme une résidence principale et vous vous sentirez immédiatement chez vous. Chaque espace a été repensé et relooké afin de vous offrir le maximum d'espace dans une ambiance cosy. Repos et détente garanti pour un séjour réussi !

Séjour - salle à manger de 55 m2 avec vue grandiose sur le Mont-Blanc, un poêle cheminée finlandais en pierre haut de gamme assure le chauffage permanent avec un rendement très puissant. Vous avez à votre disposition un piano, musiciens emportez vos partitions ! Egalement Internet en wifi dans tout le chalet.

ETAGE :

Un grand canapé d'angle moelleux avec de multiples coussins vous tend les bras pour profiter de cette pièce très agréable face au Mont-Blanc ! Vous pourrez lire tranquillement en puisant dans les 300 livres de notre bibliothèque géante mis à votre disposition, tout en profitant des flammes douces de notre poêle à granulés de bois. Vous pourrez également partager de merveilleux moments avec vos enfants et amis avec les très nombreux jeux de sociétes, ou alors voir un film sur grand écran plasma de 127 cm, chaînes TNT. Egalement lecteur de DVD et mini chaine. Documentation touristique et cartes de la région à disposition.

Cette pièce innondée de lumière, même en hiver, vous permettra de vous réunir et de partager des moments intenses ou vous garderez vos plus beaux souvenirs. Ne vous chargez pas inutilement, vous trouverez sur place de quoi passer de bonnes soirées ensembles !

DANS LE JARDIN :

Spa et sauna disponibles toute l'année

1 cabane pour les enfants

1 table de ping pong et barbecue disponibles uniquement l'été

Équipements

  • Sauna
  • Parking gratuit

Aménagements pour les enfants

  • Jeux disponibles
  • Chaises hautes

Situation

 
Défiler vers le haut